Estando de vacaciones por Tailandia, coincido con la grandísima modelo Olena Ilkiv

Os queremos presentar a Olena una modelo que estaba de vacaciones con nosotros en Tailandia, a la que sin mas la pedimos si no la importaría posar para hacer unas fotos. Valga nuestra sorpresa que fue la única persona que encontré en todas la vacaciones en Tailandia, que hablaba Español, se encontraba en su viaje de luna de miel y espero que siga disfrutando de la vida junto a su chico por muchos años mas.

Desde España! muchos besos! Olena


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 23
  • #1

    Jesus (miércoles, 23 diciembre 2015 09:06)

    Parece la portada de un disco! es una foto muy bonita

  • #2

    Evangelina Bode (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 09:53)


    Ahaa, its pleasant dialogue about this piece of writing at this place at this webpage, I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting here.

  • #3

    Latosha Rebuck (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 11:22)


    Hey! This post could not be written any better! Reading this post reminds me of my old room mate! He always kept chatting about this. I will forward this page to him. Pretty sure he will have a good read. Thank you for sharing!

  • #4

    Adrianne Kierstead (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 06:50)


    Thanks for a marvelous posting! I actually enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author. I will remember to bookmark your blog and will eventually come back sometime soon. I want to encourage you to continue your great work, have a nice afternoon!

  • #5

    Manuel Torrijos (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 10:29)


    Thank you very much for the visits and comments, I am very glad that you like them, I hope to share more with you since I make many photos and for me it is a pleasure to be able to share.
    To receive a warm greeting and have a great day

  • #6

    Vania Serra (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 18:25)


    Hello, I enjoy reading through your article post. I wanted to write a little comment to support you.

  • #7

    Jani Whitsett (martes, 07 febrero 2017 01:17)


    I know this if off topic but I'm looking into starting my own blog and was curious what all is needed to get setup? I'm assuming having a blog like yours would cost a pretty penny? I'm not very web smart so I'm not 100% positive. Any recommendations or advice would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

  • #8

    Manuel Torrijos (martes, 07 febrero 2017 09:30)

    I agree any advice always in welcome from wherever you come! It will depend on each person whether he wants to follow it or not.

  • #9

    Chae Baird (martes, 07 febrero 2017 11:09)


    An intriguing discussion is worth comment. I think that you need to publish more on this issue, it might not be a taboo subject but generally people don't talk about such topics. To the next! Kind regards!!

  • #10

    Gilberto Neiss (martes, 07 febrero 2017 12:41)


    It's remarkable to pay a quick visit this website and reading the views of all colleagues about this paragraph, while I am also keen of getting know-how.

  • #11

    Kalyn Hammaker (martes, 07 febrero 2017 14:42)


    There is definately a lot to find out about this issue. I like all the points you made.

  • #12

    Chiquita Meli (martes, 07 febrero 2017 15:44)


    Hi there! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts! Keep up the excellent work!

  • #13

    Manuel Torrijos (martes, 07 febrero 2017 15:51)

    Thank you very much Chiquita !!

  • #14

    Wendie Flore (martes, 07 febrero 2017 17:18)


    I do not even know how I ended up here, but I thought this post was good. I don't know who you are but definitely you are going to a famous blogger if you aren't already ;) Cheers!

  • #15

    Manuel Torrijos (martes, 07 febrero 2017 17:27)

    Thank you Wendie!!
    Not only am I a photographer who likes his work very much and loves to share, with the intention of improving every day a little more

  • #16

    Garnet Packard (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 12:05)


    Thank you for sharing your thoughts. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thanks once again.

  • #17

    Mia Chabolla (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 12:34)


    Fantastic blog you have here but I was wanting to know if you knew of any message boards that cover the same topics discussed here? I'd really love to be a part of group where I can get feedback from other experienced individuals that share the same interest. If you have any recommendations, please let me know. Many thanks!

  • #18

    Belkis Dudek (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 13:13)


    What's up Dear, are you really visiting this website regularly, if so afterward you will definitely take pleasant know-how.

  • #19

    Manuel Torrijos (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 14:16)

    Thank you Mia! I have put several, different sessions or content models https://www.manueltorrijosfotografia.com/blog/

  • #20

    Rolande Croft (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 22:44)


    Great information. Lucky me I found your site by chance (stumbleupon). I've saved as a favorite for later!

  • #21

    Ashlyn Sipe (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 23:35)


    Thanks very interesting blog!

  • #22

    Coy Kovacich (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 10:53)


    Hi my family member! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and come with approximately all important infos. I'd like to see extra posts like this .

  • #23

    Manuel Torrijos (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 11:03)

    Thank you all and I love that you like in general all, I will keep working on this same line.