Genial día Junto a Patricia, Orlando y Rubén

Hoy os quiero presentar a una gran modelo y persona, Patricia que ha sabido muy bien conquistarnos a todos nosotros, una gran persona con una sonrisa y saber estar fenomenal, con la que esperamos realizar muy pronto otra sesión en exteriores.

Esta sesión fue realizada junto con Rubén Ruiz como Make Up y el Estilismo de Orlando Suarez, una idea que nació un mes antes de la sesión.

 

Tras darle vueltas a la idea, nos pusimos manos a la obra, y Orlando nos propuso una gran selección de vestuario para nuestra modelo Patricia, de todas las fotos que realizamos aquí dejo una de las que más me han gustado y espero que os guste tanto como a mí.


Escribir comentario

Comentarios: 28
  • #1

    Oscar (viernes, 05 febrero 2016 16:03)

    Una chica muy guapa Manu! y una sesión de seguro que genial

    Abrazo

  • #2

    Bart Hollins (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 02:31)


    We are a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community. Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive job and our whole community will be thankful to you.

  • #3

    Analisa Ogilvie (sábado, 04 febrero 2017 12:13)


    Attractive part of content. I simply stumbled upon your blog and in accession capital to claim that I acquire in fact loved account your weblog posts. Anyway I'll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you get entry to constantly rapidly.

  • #4

    Thank! (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 01:55)

    Thank you very much for your comments, I'm glad that you like it.
    regards

  • #5

    Rebbecca Titcomb (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 04:53)


    I do agree with all of the concepts you've introduced on your post. They're very convincing and can certainly work. Still, the posts are very quick for beginners. May you please extend them a bit from subsequent time? Thanks for the post.

  • #6

    Buford Fulgham (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 08:43)


    I am regular visitor, how are you everybody? This post posted at this site is truly pleasant.

  • #7

    Katie Zipp (domingo, 05 febrero 2017 12:25)


    This post will help the internet visitors for creating new weblog or even a weblog from start to end.

  • #8

    Mia Chabolla (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 02:46)


    When I originally commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added" checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from that service? Thank you!

  • #9

    Belkis Dudek (lunes, 06 febrero 2017 12:15)


    It's in fact very difficult in this busy life to listen news on TV, thus I just use web for that purpose, and obtain the most recent information.

  • #10

    Mia Chabolla (martes, 07 febrero 2017 10:52)


    Wow, amazing weblog structure! How long have you ever been running a blog for? you made running a blog glance easy. The overall look of your website is great, let alone the content material!

  • #11

    Manuel Torrijos (martes, 07 febrero 2017 10:57)

    Hi Mia Chabolla
    I am not any expert in blog, I just try to put a little of what I do, in this case photography, so that others can see my works and give their opinion, and among all poes to enjoy a bit more internet and share.

  • #12

    Dewey Magby (martes, 07 febrero 2017 15:18)


    I've been exploring for a little bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this kind of house . Exploring in Yahoo I at last stumbled upon this web site. Reading this info So i'm satisfied to show that I have a very excellent uncanny feeling I discovered just what I needed. I such a lot surely will make certain to do not disregard this web site and give it a glance regularly.

  • #13

    Brianna Gibby (martes, 07 febrero 2017 17:05)


    I was very happy to find this page. I need to to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely savored every part of it and I have you bookmarked to see new information in your blog.

  • #14

    Linda Wollman (martes, 07 febrero 2017 21:36)


    My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here at web, however I know I am getting knowledge daily by reading thes good content.

  • #15

    Manuel Torrijos (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017)


    I think it is not wasting time, as long as what you read or see can enrich you, regardless of the page or blog you are in.

  • #16

    Kimberli Santo (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 14:49)


    You're so interesting! I do not believe I've truly read through a single thing like that before. So great to find someone with some original thoughts on this subject. Really.. thanks for starting this up. This web site is one thing that is needed on the internet, someone with a bit of originality!

  • #17

    Manuel Torrijos (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 15:09)

    thank you very much kimberli !!

  • #18

    Makeda Foret (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 19:43)


    Just desire to say your article is as amazing. The clarity on your submit is just spectacular and that i can think you're knowledgeable on this subject. Well together with your permission allow me to seize your RSS feed to stay up to date with imminent post. Thank you a million and please keep up the rewarding work.

  • #19

    Luisa Benning (miércoles, 08 febrero 2017 23:32)


    Spot on with this write-up, I really believe that this website needs a lot more attention. I'll probably be back again to read through more, thanks for the info!

  • #20

    Theron Poplawski (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 15:03)


    These are really great ideas in about blogging. You have touched some good factors here. Any way keep up wrinting.

  • #21

    Lula Selvy (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 15:54)


    Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on blogs I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It's always interesting to read content from other authors and practice a little something from other websites.

  • #22

    Brendon Dameron (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 17:02)


    I was more than happy to find this site. I need to to thank you for your time for this particularly fantastic read!! I definitely savored every little bit of it and i also have you book-marked to look at new information on your site.

  • #23

    Johana Chester (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 17:58)


    It's very simple to find out any matter on web as compared to books, as I found this paragraph at this web page.

  • #24

    Evan Hafer (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 19:46)


    Fastidious answers in return of this query with genuine arguments and telling all concerning that.

  • #25

    Sophia Fleitas (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 20:18)


    Excellent post. I certainly appreciate this website. Thanks!

  • #26

    Garrett Waddell (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 20:39)


    Good way of explaining, and fastidious piece of writing to get information on the topic of my presentation focus, which i am going to convey in college.

  • #27

    Evan Hafer (jueves, 09 febrero 2017 21:31)


    Wow that was odd. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit my comment didn't appear. Grrrr... well I'm not writing all that over again. Anyhow, just wanted to say wonderful blog!

  • #28

    Manuel Torrijos (viernes, 10 febrero 2017 00:15)

    Thank you so much for the comments!! I like to know what you like. a greeting